About

Hello, let me just take a moment of your time and welcome you to my Blog. Here, I create short stories for my enjoyment and your entertainment. I hope to one day become all that I aspire to be but most importantly I want to write.

I will be updating short stories by chapter monthly. A good way to catch new postings are to sign up through email to get notifications. My goal is still to upload new chapters weekly but If I am late with my postings please check back frequently, or you can visit my twitter page for frequent updates. Unfortunately I do have a busy life outside of my love for writing.

**Feel free to follow me on Twitter @IamBr1tt4ny for updates and postings.

Thank you for reading. Enjoy!

–Brittany A.L.

 

Names, characters, businesses, places, events and incidents are either the products of the author’s imagination or used in a fictitious manner. Any resemblance to actual persons, living or dead, or actual events is purely coincidental. Stories are not to be used in any shape or form without permission from author. Stories are copy written.

Leave a Reply

