SLIP- short story chapter 2

SLIP

Chapter 2

          As promised Raymond was on time. I dressed in a long red maxi wrap dress with a thigh high split and a deep v accentuating my breast. I made sure to wear crotchless panties for easy access tonight.

        “Damn baby, you sure you just don’t want to stay in tonight?” Raymond said licking his lips.
I smirked, because I knew what I was doing.

        “No, I want dinner now, you can have dessert later.”
Raymond sighed and held the door open for me, no doubt checking out my ass.

        “So how was lunch baby?” I asked once Raymond got into his car.

        “It went well. Julian donated a generous investment of 1.2 million dollars”, Raymond said with all smiles.

        “Well I’ll say… I knew you where going to get it baby, congratulations.”

”Thank you, babe. So where to? It’s your night, where do you want to go?”

        “It’s up to you baby, I know you’re in the mood to celebrate so you choose.” 

”Alright, how about that hibachi place downtown?” Raymond smiled.

        “Baby, you know we can’t get into that place without a reservation.” Why would he get my hopes up?” He knew that I’d been waiting to go to that place since it opened.

        “I know, so you want to go, or would you rather Applebee’s or something?”
I sucked my teeth at Raymond and rolled my eyes, “Boy, you know I don’t want to go to no Applebee’s dressed like this.”

        “Alright then.”

        “How did you–?” I asked. Raymond just smiled and turned on the radio.

        When we arrived, we were seated right away. I couldn’t help but be impressed.

      “This place is really beautiful”, I said admiring the romantic feel of the restaurant.

      “Yeah, I guess they don’t want you to see what you’re eating either.”

        I laughed, “It’s suppose to feel romantic”, I said tapping him lightly on the hand.

         ”Hi, my name is Brian and I’ll be your server for tonight. I have a complimentary drink for the lady and for you sir. I’ll give you a minute to look over the menu.”
Brian handed Raymond and I our menus, but when he sat mine down in front of me, he quickly tapped on a slip of paper hanging out of the menu and looked at Raymond then back at me shaking his head. What the hell? I waited until Brian was gone and Raymond was looking down at the menu before I opened up the slip of paper tucked inside of the menu.

     I casually glanced around to see if anyone looked as if they were waiting me to read their note. Negative, everyone seemed to be enjoying their dinner dates while the waiters and waitresses hustled and bustled around the restaurant.
I opened up the paper and read,

”Meet me by the bathrooms in ten minutes. By the way, you look delicious. Julian.”

    Oh, my God! What in the world? I took a large gulp of my wine, and it wasn’t nearly as strong as I needed it to be. He has got some muthafuckin’ nerve, I thought copping an attitude. Yeah, I’ll meet his ass and then I’m going to tell him to fuck off! Thing is, how was I going to slip away without Raymond being suspicious?

         ”Aw, babe, there’s an emergency at work. I need to call them back, something about security and a break in”, I said pretending to text on my phone.

        “Really, at a library?” Raymond raised his eyebrow.

        “I’m about to find out. I agree, it’s weird. If I take too long, just order for me babe.”

        “ Alright. Try to hurry back.”

        “I will.”

          I went back by the bathrooms but saw no one. This is crazy, I thought shaking my head. I walked into the women’s bathroom and felt someone walking close behind me. I turned and there he was.

       “You do know you’re in the women’s bathroom right?” I asked. 

I couldn’t help but notice that he was dressed down in black slacks and a black button down, looking like the devil himself.

        “I want to ask you a question”, he said with his hands in his pockets.

        “In the women’s bathroom?” I asked him.

         “Yes, I can’t ask you in front of your fiancé, I wouldn’t want to embarrass him in front of you, or in front of myself for that matter”, he chuckled.

        “You have ten seconds to explain to me why you summoned me into this bathroom with you.”

        “I want you to play a game with me. I want you”, he explained not fazed.
I stood there with my mouth wide open.

        “I saw the way you looked at me earlier today–”

        “You’re crazy”, I stared at him in disbelief.

        “Am I?” He smirked. “Then let me ask you another question. If you answer it honestly, then you can go.”

        “I’m going to go, regardless!” I snapped.

He ignored my attitude and continued with a smirk on his face.

        “Look me in the eye, and honestly tell me, that you don’t want to fuck me when you look at me.”

I didn’t know what to say. Do I lie to him or tell him the truth?

         “Your silence is deafening, Miss Camden.”

Fuck it, I’ll play.

“As a matter of fact, I do want to fuck you. But what does that matter?”

         Julian pushed me into the nearest stall and kissed me passionately. His tongue hungry with lust slipped in and out of my mouth making me instantly wet.

         “I’ll only fuck you if you really want me to”, he breathed into my mouth between kisses.
 

He turned me around so that my hands where pressed against the wall of the stall. He lifted my leg and steadied my heel on the toilet seat while he rubbed his other hand over my panties. I heard him gasp slightly and I smiled.

        “Those where not intended for you”, I moaned.
 

Julian chuckled, “you’re a bad girl. I like bad girls.”

He slipped a finger inside of me and then two hooking it up into a curved “C” as if he already knew my body and how I liked it. I pressed my ass against the hardness in his pants that seemed to reach up to his stomach, probably tucked by his navel in his waste band.

          “Do you have one?” I moaned.

          “I got you”, he whispered sucking on my earlobe.
I heard Julian unwrap the condom and slide it on. In one quick motion, he slid his large dick inside of me and stroked me slow, deep and hard. I fought to keep my moans in check.

          “Do you want to play?” He asked as he continued to stoke me. Before, I could answer he whispered in my ear, “I can make you cum, hard. I’ll easily get you to into the double digits. I promise.”
Just like that, I came.

           “I’ll take that as a yes.”
I felt him pull out, but I wanted more.

          “When you’re ready, use this to call me”, he placed a small cell phone on the tissue dispenser and walked out of the bathroom stall.
 

I clutched my chest and wiped my throbbing pussy gently with a personal towelette. 

What the fuck did I just do?

Scroll down to continue onto the next chapter

Leave a Reply

