SLIP -short story chapter 3

Chapter 3

       By the time we got home, I was no where in the mood to have sex with Raymond. A part of me felt guilty and the other part felt revengeful. My only saving grace was the fact that I got Raymond too drunk to drive home, and from the looks of it, he wouldn’t be able to function well enough to get it up.

      “Babe, those drinks weren’t nearly strong enough, you want me to make you a drink?” I offered kicking off my heels by the front door.

      “Baby, why are you trying to get me drunk?” He slurred.

       “I’m not trying to get you drunk. You didn’t think those drinks were a bit on the weaker side?” I called out to him as I walked up the stairs.

      “Nooo”, he growled laying on the couch with his eyes closed. He was definitely drunk.

 “Whatever babe, I’m about to bathe I’ll be out shortly.”

      “Yeah, don’t take too long baby. I’m gonna to be right here, I can’t walk up those stairs right now.”

We weren’t doing a damn thing tonight. He would be out like a light by the time I got out.

        As I soaked in the bathtub, I thought about what Julian said and weighed the consequences in my head. I knew nothing about him, but I’m sure, I could find out what I wanted to know from the internet. I did notice that he was married, probably unhappy if he’s chasing after me. Hmmm, now me. What would I be giving up with Raymond? Our future, that could end up in a divorce if he decides to cheat… and if he found out that I cheated on him… I sighed, not out of frustration but because I knew what my decision was the moment I first laid eyes on him. I just had to wait until the truth decided to come to the surface. I picked up the cell phone that I hid underneath the towels. He was the only contact in the phone.

     “Game on”, I texted.

         All night I tossed and turned thinking about Julian and this “game” he wanted to play. He didn’t even bother to text me back last night, nor this morning. I tossed the phone in a shoe box in the back of my closet. I’ll check it later when I get back home, I’m not going to waste my time chasing after him. I am not that kind of woman. By the time I made it downstairs, Raymond was already on his laptop drinking his morning coffee.

     “Good morning baby”, I said giving him a kiss on the cheek.

     “Hmph”, he mumbled.

     “What’s that for?” I asked feeling a little paranoid.

    “You let me fall asleep on the couch”, he snarled.

    “Baby, you were passed out, I couldn’t wake you.”

I breathed a quiet sign of relief. Never in a million years did I think I could cheat on Raymond.

     “Uh-huh, I’mma get that ass tonight”, he said lightly tapping my ass.

      I smirked, “We’ll see.”

Maybe it was a good thing that Julian hadn’t texted me back.

         I walked into my office prepared for another day of meetings and phone calls.

   “Ms. Camden, your 9 o’clock is here”, Jessica said peaking her cute round face into my office.

    “Thanks, Jessie. Wait, who’s my 9 o’clock?” 

Jessica looked as if she was blushing.

    “Mr. Galliano?” She smirked. 

You have got to be fucking kidding me. I struggled to keep my shit together.

    “Where is he?” I said trying to hide my irritation.

I can’t believe that he would have the audacity to come to my place of work.

     “He’s in the Maple Wing by the Historical section.” 

Ah, yes by reference. Isolation. Right.

      I sighed,”I’m on my way.”

     “Is everything alright Ms. Camden?”

     “Yes. I just completely forgot about the meeting and I’m just feeling a little under prepared is all. I’m alright, I just need a moment.”

     “Alright”, Jessica said ducking out of the office.

     “Uh, Jessica?”

     “Yes Ms. Camden?”

     “How long has Mr. Galliano been waiting?” I asked out of curiosity.

     “Since about 8:50.”

     “Okay, thank you Jessica. If I’m not back in fifteen minutes for whatever reason, hold my calls until ten, I should be back within the hour.”

     “Yes, Ma’am”.

          I watched Jessica scurry off down the hall into her office and then I took a much needed deep breath. I checked my hair and my makeup in the mirror before leaving out of the office. What the hell am I so nervous for?

I felt my legs grow weak as I got closer to the reference section in the library. I stopped short upon seeing him. He was dressed down today in a grey fitted long sleeved polo shirt that showed off his muscular physique, black denim slim fitted jeans, and wool oxford shoes, looking every bit of fuckable and delicious.

     “Nice quiet place to work”, he said still facing the painting of a lone Maple tree. his hair looked a bit damped as if he took a shower not too long ago.

     “What are you doing here Julian?” I asked folding my arms across my chest. Julian killed me with his smile. I noticed that he had a dimple on the right side of his cheek.

     “How often is this section visited? Just out of curiosity”, he asked ignoring my question.

     “It’s not, this particular section is by appointment only. Is there something I can help you with Mr. Galliano?” I asked growing a little impatient.

     “Yes. Give me a tour”, he said tugging on the the locked double doors to the reference room.

         He cut me off before I could protest, ” I may be interested in making a generous donation.”

I perked up at the sound of donation. Was this a business call and an excuse to see me? I sighed and shook my head and took out a set of keys from around my wrist.

     “After you”, he said pointing for me to lead the way.

     “So this is the reference section of the Maple wing built in 1927, most of the original fixtures and wood still remain from that time. It was renovated in 2001 with a few upgrades, um, additional shelving, upgraded electrical fixtures and such”, I began feeling a bit silly.

          As I continued to talk about the library’s growing collection of books, I noticed Julian standing close behind, me. Too close to be paying attention to anything I was saying.

     “Keep going”, he whispered, kissing on my neck.

     “I, um, in um…”, I struggled to remember where the cameras were in this part of the wing, but I couldn’t recall any.

     “As you where saying Ms. Camden”, he teased, knowing damn well I couldn’t recall what I was saying while his tongue roamed over the tender spots on my neck.

        He turned me around and kissed me, parting my lips with his tongue. His lips were soft and sweet with a hint of mint. I let his hand roam through my hair as the other grabbed my neck gently, pulling me back in the corner by the Biography section.

He lifted me onto a near by desk and sat down in the chair. He began to lift my skirt and remove my panties. He wasted no time tasting me. I ran my hands through his hair, loving the way his hair felt in my hands. His hair was so soft. He pulled me deeper onto his face and rocked me back and forth using his tongue for penetration. I rolled my hips gently against his face, but he made me to grind with more aggression forcing me cum on his tongue.
My heart fluttered with excitement and with the fear of being caught. I could loose my job and ruin my reputation, I thought.

     “Julian, we need to stop”, I pleaded.

     “No”, he mumbled.

      “Julian, please, I don’t want to get caught”, I begged.

I didn’t appreciate being put in this vulnerable position, my career was on the line.

      “You won’t. I promise.”

I took a deep breath, possibly kissing my career good bye. Maybe, I could be quiet enough to hear someone coming. Sensing that the fear of us getting caught was a distraction, he lifted me off the desk, and bent me over. I heard him tearing at the wrapper to the condom and him sliding it on. He bent me all the way over so that I was flat on the desk and lifted my leg so that my foot was resting on the seat of the chair. As soon as he entered me, I felt as if I was about to cum just on contact.

     “Mmmm”, I moaned.

I tried not to make a sound no louder than that, but I could tell Julian wanted to challenge me as he slammed into me making the desk squeak and my pussy make a wet slapping sound with each hard thrust he gave.

     

     “You still have my number right?” Juilan asked once I was done giving him the “tour” of the reference room.

      “Yes, I have it”, I said trying to sound professional and not like he just fucked my brains out.

       “Good. Text me again for the next round. My schedule’s pretty flexible and this time, I’ll text you with the place and time.”

       “Okay”, I smirked.

He kissed my hand and left me standing outside the reference room in pure shock and admiration.

      “Oh my god, I think I’m in love”, I giggled.

Scroll down to continue onto the next chapter

Leave a Reply

